Child Care Hours

Monday - Friday
7:15 AM - 4:45 PM




2019 Holiday Observance Closures

Tuesday, January 1
Friday, April 19
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Monday, September 2
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

Tuesday, December 31
 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting